KGS Staff List--Geohydrology

Geoff Bohling, Assoc. Scientist
Moore 406, Ph: 785-864-2093
Email: geoff@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Andrea Brookfield, Asst. Scientist, Hydrology
Moore 414, Ph: 785-864-2199
Email: andrea@kgs.ku.edu
Web Page
Jim Butler, Sr. Scientist, Hydrology, Section Chief
Moore 513, Ph: 785-864-2116
Email: jbutler@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Dustin Fross, High Plains Data Manager
Moore 408, Ph: 785-864-2110
Email: dfross@kgs.ku.edu
Steven Knobbe, Research Assistant, Hydrology
Moore 504, Ph: 785-864-2111
Email: sknobbe@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Gaisheng Liu, Assoc. Scientist, Hydrology
Moore 520, Ph: 785-864-2115
Email: gliu@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
ShyAnne Mailen, Administrative Assoc. Sr.
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-5161
Moore 412, Ph: 785-864-2163
Email: shyanne@kgs.ku.edu
Ed Reboulet, Senior Research Assistant, Field Hydrogeologist
Moore 420, Ph: 785-864-2173
Email: reboulet@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Mark Schoneweis, Graphics Specialist
Moore 402, Ph: 785-864-2170
Email: mark@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Masato Ueshima, Analytical Chemist, Geohydrology
Moore 616, Ph: 785-864-2121
Moore 607, Ph: 785-864-2175
Email: mueshima@kgs.ku.edu
Don Whittemore, Senior Scientific Fellow, Environmental Geochemistry
Moore 507, Ph: 785-864-2182
Email: donwhitt@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Brownie Wilson, Manager of Geohydrology Support Services
Moore 514, Ph: 785-864-2118
Email: bwilson@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
John Woods, GIS Specialist, Geohydrology
Moore 503, Ph: 785-864-2172
Email: jwoods@kgs.ku.edu
Vita

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)