KGS Staff List--Energy Research

Tandis Bidgoli, Asst. Scientist, Structural Geology and Thermochronology
Parker 205A2, Ph: 785-864-3315
Email: tbidgoli@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
John Doveton, Senior Scientific Fellow
Parker 202, Ph: 785-864-2100
Email: doveton@kgs.ku.edu
Fatemeh "Mina" FazelAlavi, Engineering Research Assistant
Parker 206, Ph: 785-864-2058
Email: mina@kgs.ku.edu
Yevhen 'Eugene' Holubnyak, Petroleum Engineer
Parker 205, Ph: 785-864-2070
Email: eugene@kgs.ku.edu
Dave Newell, Assoc. Scientist, Petroleum Geology, Stratigraphy
Parker 203, Ph: 785-864-2183
Email: dnewell@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Jennifer Raney, Energy Programs Coordinator, CO2 Project
Parker 205-A4, Ph: 785-864-2198
Email: jraney@kgs.ku.edu
Jason Rush, Senior Research Associate, Petroleum Geology
Parker 204, Ph: 785-864-2178
Email: rush@kgs.ku.edu
John Victorine, Research Asst., Programming
Parker 113, Ph: 785-864-2196
jvictor@kgs.ku.edu
Lynn Watney, Senior Scientific Fellow, Petroleum Geology
Parker 115, Ph: 785-864-2184
Email: lwatney@kgs.ku.edu
Vita

Students

Rebecca Dorward, Technical Research Asst., Energy Research
Parker 205-A3, Ph: 785-864-2180
Email: rdorward@kgs.ku.edu
Christa Jackson, Graduate Research Asst., Energy Research
Parker 207, Ph: 785-864-2088
Email: cjackson@kgs.ku.edu
Minh C. Nguyen, Temporary Petroleum Engineer Technician, Energy Research
Parker 204-A2, Ph: 785-864-6579
Email: mnguyen@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)