KGS Staff List--Computing Services

Jim Deputy, Research Asst., Systems Programming
Hamb. 116A, Ph: 785-864-2085
Email: dep@kgs.ku.edu
Stephen Durkin, Application Developer, KOLAR project
Hamb. 236, Ph: 785-864-1281
Email: sdurkin@kgs.ku.edu
Glen Gagnon, Systems Analyst/Programmer
Hamb. 116D, Ph: 785-864-2158
Email: gagnon@kgs.ku.edu
Keith Hunsinger, Systems Analyst, KOLAR project
Hamb. 232, Ph: 785-864-2186
Email: hunsing@kgs.ku.edu
Eileen E. Jones, Systems Analyst
Hambleton 115, Ph: 785-864-2581
Email: eejones@ku.edu
Kurt Look, Manager, Computing Services/Systems Analysis
Manager, Computing Services
Hamb. 116B, Ph: 785-864-2086
Email: klook@kgs.ku.edu
Pat Moore, Technology Support Consultant
Hamb. 114B, Ph: 785-864-2084
Email: pat@kgs.ku.edu
Mike Neighbors, Network Specialist
Hamb. 116C, Ph: 785-864-2092
Email: netmann@kgs.ku.edu

Computer help line: 864-4733

Temporary Workers and Students

Brent Becker, Temporary Computer Support Assistant, Computing Services
Hamb. 114, Ph: 785-864-2138
Email: bbecker1@kgs.ku.edu
Lucas Suchy, Clerical/Data Entry Assistant, Computing Services
Hamb. 116E, Ph: 785-864-2151
Email: lsuchy@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)