KGS Staff List--Administration

Martha Beard, Procurement Specialist, Business Office
Moore 317, Ph: 785-864-2102
Email: mbeard@kgs.ku.edu
Julie Bogle, Executive Asst., Administration
Moore 314, Ph: 785-864-2153
Email: jbogle@kgs.ku.edu
Nick Cole, Accounting Specialist (Shared Service Center)
Moore 319, Ph: 785-864-2149
Email: ncole90@ku.edu
Karen Dawber, Temporary Accounting Specialist, Payroll
Moore 322, Ph: 785-864-2078
Email: mailto:kdawber@kgs.ku.edu
Kelly DeBruin, Budget and Finance Director
Moore 306, Ph: 785-864-2107
Email: kelly.debruin@kgs.ku.edu
Annette Delaney, Human Resources Director
Moore 304, Ph: 785-864-2152
Email: adelaney@kgs.ku.edu
Evan Franseen, Senior Scientific Fellow; Professor, Geology Dept.
Parker 110, Ph: 785-864-2072
Lindley 221, Ph: 785-864-2723
Email: evanf@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Rolfe Mandel, Interim Director, Senior Scientist, Geoarcheology-Quaternary Geology
University Distinguished Professor, Anthropology
Parker 101, Ph: 785-864-2171
Email: mandel@kgs.ku.edu
Vita (Acrobat PDF)
Valerie Moreau, Grant Specialist (Shared Service Center)
Moore 319, Ph: 785-864-2149
Email: vmoreau@kgs.ku.edu
Kathleen Sheldon, Operations Manager, Purchasing/Travel/Operations
Moore 308, Ph: 785-864-2109
Email: ksheldon@kgs.ku.edu

Students

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)