KGS Staff List--Outreach and Public Service

Dana Adkins-Heljeson, Program Asst., Programming and Web Development
Parker 109, Ph: 785-864-2087
Email: dana@kgs.ku.edu
Catherine Evans, Communications Coordinator
Moore 504, Ph: 785-864-2195
Email: cevans@kgs.ku.edu
Pamela Griffin, Administrative Associate, Publication Sales Manager
Hamb. 326C, Ph: 785-864-2156
Email: pgriffin@kgs.ku.edu
David Laflen, Geologist, Core Facilities
Hamb. 117, Ph: 785-864-2147
Email: dlaflen@kgs.ku.edu
Darlene Miller, Administrative Assistant
Hamb. 324A, Ph: 785-864-2157
Email: darlenes@kgs.ku.edu
Nikki Potter, Library/Archives
Hamb. 328, Ph: 785-864-2098
Email: npotter@kgs.ku.edu
Robert Sawin, Senior Research Assoc., Section Chief, Stratigraphic Research
Parker 107; Moore 517, Ph: 785-864-2099
Email: bsawin@kgs.ku.edu
Debora Stewart, Data Resources Library Specialist
Hamb. 326B, Ph: 785-864-2125
Email: dstewart@kgs.ku.edu
Dan Suchy, Geologist, Data Resources Library Manager
Hamb. 326A, Ph: 785-864-2160
Email: dsuchy@kgs.ku.edu
Julie Tollefson, Editor
Moore 502, Ph: 785-864-2114
Email: jtollefson@kgs.ku.edu

Students and Temporary Employees

Seth Amott, Clerical/Data Entry Assistant, Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: samott@kgs.ku.edu
Nicholas Lara, Clerical/Data Entry Asst., Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: nlara@kgs.ku.edu
Heather Lindner, Clerical/Data Entry Asst., Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: hlindner@kgs.ku.edu
Renee Ludwig, Clerical/Data Entry Asst., Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: rludwig@kgs.ku.edu
Alex McKenna, Technical Research Asst.
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: amckenna@kgs.ku.edu
James Skees, Clerical/Data Entry Asst., Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: jskees@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)