KGS Staff List--Outreach and Public Service

Dana Adkins-Heljeson, Programming and Web Development
Parker 109, Ph: 785-864-2087
Email: dana@kgs.ku.edu
Catherine Evans, Communications Coordinator
Moore 504, Ph: 785-864-2195
Email: cevans@kgs.ku.edu
Pamela Griffin, Administrative Assoc., Publication Sales Manager
Hamb. 326C, Ph: 785-864-2156
Email: pgriffin@kgs.ku.edu
Nikki Potter, Archivist Associate, Library/Archives
Hamb. 328, Ph: 785-864-2098
Email: npotter@kgs.ku.edu
Debora Stewart, Data Resources Library Specialist
Hamb. 326B, Ph: 785-864-2125
Email: dstewart@kgs.ku.edu
Susan Stover, Outreach Manager
Moore 512, Ph: 785-864-2063
Email: sstover@kgs.ku.edu
Dan Suchy, Geologist, Data Resources Library Manager
Hamb. 326A, Ph: 785-864-2160
Email: dsuchy@kgs.ku.edu
Julie Tollefson, Editor
Moore 502, Ph: 785-864-2114
Email: jtollefson@kgs.ku.edu

Students and Temporary Employees

Tyler Amos, Clerical/Data Entry Assistant, Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: tamos@kgs.ku.edu
Tanner Conrad, Technical Research Asst.
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: tconrad@kgs.ku.edu
Erin Dellasega, Library/Archive Asst., Library/Archives
Parker 10, Ph: 785-864-2049
Email: erin.dellasega@ku.edu
Gulhumay Gardashova, Clerical/Data Entry Asst., Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: gulhumay@kgs.ku.edu
Andrew Johnston, Library/Archive Asst., Library/Archives
Parker 10, Ph: 785-864-2049
Email: a_johnston@ku.edu
Gabe Noto, Library/Archive Asst., Library/Archives
Parker 10, Ph: 785-864-2049
Email: gnn17@ku.edu
Joe Pickert, Technical Research Asst.
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: j843p348@ku.edu
Ashley Underwood, Clerical/Data Entry Asst., Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: aunderwood@kgs.ku.edu
Nathaniel Vosburg, Clerical/Data Entry Asst., Data Resources Library
Hamb. 326, Ph: 785-864-2161
Email: nvoburg@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)