KGS Staff List--Emeritus and Retirees

Pieter Berendsen, Sr. Scientist, Emeritus
Hamb. 115, Ph: 785-864-2141
Email: pieterb@kgs.ku.edu
Larry Brady, Senior Scientific Fellow, Emeritus
Parker 200, Ph: 785-864-2159
Email: lbrady@kgs.ku.edu
Bill Bryson, Research Asst., Retired
Parker 19, Ph: 785-864-2197
Email: wbryson@ku.edu
Bob Buddemeier, Sr. Scientist, Emeritus
Moore 415, Ph: 785-864-2112
Email: buddrw@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Tim Carr, Sr. Scientist, Emeritus
Email: tcarr@kgs.ku.edu
John Davis, Sr. Scientist, Emeritus
Email: john.davis5@mchsi.com
Lee Gerhard, Sr. Scientist, Emeritus
Email: leeg@sunflower.com
Bill Guy, Research Asst., Retired
Parker 19, Ph: 785-864-2076
Email: bguy@kgs.ku.edu
Allen Macfarlane, Asst. Scientist, Retired
Moore 405, Ph: 785-864-2068
Email: dowser@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Daniel F. Merriam, Sr. Scientist, Emeritus
Parker 210, Ph: 785-864-2127
Email: dmerriam@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Ricardo Olea, Sr. Scientist, Emeritus
Email: rolea@usgs.gov
Larry Skelton, Assistant Director, Emeritus
Email: mskelton5@cox.net
Truman (Bud) Waugh, Assoc. Scientist, Emeritus
Moore 604, Ph: 785-864-2119
Email: twaugh@ku.edu

KGS Staff List--Adjunct/Courtesy

Daphne Fautin, Courtesy Research Assoc.
Haworth 3002, Ph: 785-864-3062
Email: fautin@ku.edu
Jack L. Hofman, Courtesy Research Assoc.
Fraser 619, Ph: 785-864-2634
Email: hofman@ku.edu
William C. Johnson, Courtesy Research Assoc.
Lindley 420, Ph: 785-864-5548
Email: wcj@ku.edu
Randy Stotler, Courtesy Research Associate, Hydrology
Moore 620, Ph: 785-864-2096
Email: stotler@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

Stratigraphic Research

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)