KGS Staff List--GIS Support For KGS

John Dunham, Manager, Cartographic Services
Hamb. 228C, Ph: 785-864-2148
Email: dunham@kgs.ku.edu
Kelly Emmons, Applications Developer, GIS Support
Hamb. 236A, Ph: 785-864-2126
Email: emmons@kgs.ku.edu
Asif Iqbal, Information Systems Supervisor, GIS Support
Hamb. 236A, Ph: 785-864-2065
Email: aiqbal@kgs.ku.edu
Michael Killion, Assistant GIS Coordinator
Hamb. 232, Ph: 785-864-2131
Email: killion@kgs.ku.edu
Ken Nelson, Section Manager/DASC Manager
Hamb. 234A, Ph: 785-864-2164
Email: nelson@kgs.ku.edu
Ian Ramirez, Information Specialist
Hamb. 234, Ph: 785-864-2095
Email: ramirez@kgs.ku.edu
Shawn Saving, GIS Specialist I
Hamb. 229, Ph: 785-864-2094
Email: saving@kgs.ku.edu

Data Access and Support Center (DASC)

Eileen Battles, Senior Research Asst., DASC
Hamb. 234, Ph: 785-864-2129
Email: battles@kgs.ku.edu
Kristen Jordan, GIS Specialist, DASC
Hamb. 230, Ph: 785-864-2132
Email: kristen@kgs.ku.edu
Brent Miller, Research Asst., DASC
Hamb. 230, Ph: 785-864-2130
Email: bmiller@kgs.ku.edu

Cartographic Services Students

Charity Lander, Graduate Research Asst., GIS Support-Cartographic Services
Hamb. 228B, Ph: 785-864-2090
Email: cmlander@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)