KGS Staff List--Exploration Services

Joe Anderson, Research Assistant, Senior Driller
Moore 208, Ph: 785-864-2075
Email: joe_anderson@kgs.ku.edu
Brett Bennett, Senior Research Asst., Electrical Engineering
Moore 217, Ph: 785-864-2117
Email: bb@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Mary Brohammer, Administrative Associate
Moore 213, Ph: 785-864-2176
Email: mbro@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Julian Ivanov, Asst. Research Professor
Moore 206, Ph: 785-864-2089
Email: jivanov@kgs.ku.edu
Rick Miller, Senior Scientist, Geophysics, Section Chief
Moore 216, Ph: 785-864-2091
Email: rmiller@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Ryan Nelson, Field Research Aide, Exploration Services
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: rnelson@kgs.ku.edu
Shelby Peterie, Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 202, Ph: 785-864-2174
Email: speterie@kgs.ku.edu
Jeremy Scobee, Field Research Assistant, Driller
Moore 210, Ph: 785-864-2162
Email: jscobee@kgs.ku.edu
Brett Wedel, Field Research Asst.
Moore 224, Ph: 785-864-2051
Email: bwedel@kgs.ku.edu

Students and Temporary Employees

Santosh Arvapalli, Graduate Research Assistant, Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: sarvapalli@kgs.ku.edu
Bryan Brooks, Temporary Field Technical Research Specialist, Exploration Services
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: bbrooks@kgs.ku.edu
Joey Fontana, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 205A, Ph: 785-864-2180
Email: jfontana@kgs.ku.edu
Anthony M. Hoch, Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: ahoch@kgs.ku.edu
Brett Judy, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: bjudy@kgs.ku.edu
Xiaoning Li, Temporary Programmer, Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: xli@kgs.ku.edu
Amanda Livers, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: alivers@kgs.ku.edu
Preston Moore, Technical Research Assistant-CAD Draftsman, Exploration Services
Moore 221
Email: prestonm@kgs.ku.edu
Sarah Morton, Graduate Research Assistant, Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: smorton@kgs.ku.edu
Jeffery "Jordan" Nolan, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: jnolan@kgs.ku.edu
Nathan Pettingill, Temporary Field Research Asst., Exploration Services
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: npettingill@kgs.ku.edu
Clyde Redger, Technical Research Assistant
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: credger@kgs.ku.edu
Chris Rice, Technical Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: crice@kgs.ku.edu
Yao Wang, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: ywang@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)