KGS Staff List--Exploration Services

Joe Anderson, Research Assistant, Senior Driller
Moore 208, Ph: 785-864-2075
Email: joe_anderson@kgs.ku.edu
Brett Bennett, Senior Research Asst., Electrical Engineering
Moore 217, Ph: 785-864-2117
Email: bb@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Mary Brohammer, Administrative Associate
Moore 213, Ph: 785-864-2176
Email: mbro@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Julian Ivanov, Asst. Research Professor
Moore 206, Ph: 785-864-2089
Email: jivanov@kgs.ku.edu
Rick Miller, Senior Scientist, Geophysics, Section Chief
Moore 216, Ph: 785-864-2091
Email: rmiller@kgs.ku.edu
Vita
Shelby Peterie, Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 202, Ph: 785-864-2174
Email: speterie@kgs.ku.edu
Jeremy Scobee, Field Research Assistant, Driller
Moore 210, Ph: 785-864-2162
Email: jscobee@kgs.ku.edu
Brett Wedel, Field Research Asst.
Moore 224, Ph: 785-864-2051
Email: bwedel@kgs.ku.edu

Students and Temporary Employees

Ashwini Balachandra, Student Programmer, Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: abalachandra@kgs.ku.edu
Andy Banks, Geophysical Technical Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: abanks@kgs.ku.edu
Tyler Bryant, Temporary Field Technical Specialist, Exploration Services
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: tbryant@kgs.ku.edu
Dan Feigenbaum, Geophysical Technical Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: dfeigenbaum@kgs.ku.edu
Joey Fontana, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 205A, Ph: 785-864-2180
Email: jfontana@kgs.ku.edu
Lauren Gates, Geophysical Technical Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: l636g582@ku.edu
Julio Gonzales, Temporary Earthquake Analyst, Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: jgonzales@kgs.ku.edu
Brandon Graham, Geophysical Technical Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: bgraham@kgs.ku.edu
Anthony M. Hoch, Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: ahoch@kgs.ku.edu
John Intfen, Geophysical Analyst Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: jintfen@kgs.ku.edu
Amanda Livers, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: alivers@kgs.ku.edu
Luke Miller, Temporary Field Technical Specialist, Exploration Services
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: lmiller@kgs.ku.edu
Preston Moore, Technical Research Assistant-CAD Draftsman, Exploration Services
Moore 221
Email: prestonm@kgs.ku.edu
Sarah Morton, Graduate Research Assistant, Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: smorton@kgs.ku.edu
Yuri Rupert, Geophysical Technical Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 201, Ph: 785-864-2142
Email: yrupert@kgs.ku.edu
Yao Wang, Graduate Research Asst., Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: ywang@kgs.ku.edu
Hyma Yadavalli, Student Programmer, Exploration Services
Moore 204, Ph: 785-864-2105
Email: hyadavalli@kgs.ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Wichita Well Sample Library


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)