Advisory Council

The twelve-member Advisory Council meets quarterly to provide direction and to review Survey programs. The next meeting is Friday, November 1, 2019, in Lawrence.

Dec. 31, 2021
Tom Christy, Salina Jason Probst, Hutchinson
Dan Kerschen, Garden Plain Julie WestHoff, Mission
Chair, Second Term
Dec. 31, 2020
Patrick Parke, Hays Mike Ramsey, Garden City
Paul Simpson, Hays Tom Sloan, Lawrence
Dec. 31, 2019
Tim Boese, Halstead
Second Term
Debra FitzGerald, Wichita
Second Term
David Heinemann, Topeka  
A. Scott Ritchie, Wichita
KU Geology Assoc. Rep.