KGS Staff List--Administration

Julie Bogle, Executive Assistant
Moore 314, Ph: 785-864-2153
Email: julie.bogle@ku.edu
Karen Dawber, Accounting Specialist, Payroll
Moore 322, Ph: 785-864-2078
Email: kdawber@ku.edu
Kelly DeBruin, Budget and Finance Director
Moore 306, Ph: 785-864-2107
Email: kelly.debruin@ku.edu
Annette Delaney, Human Resources Director
Moore 304, Ph: 785-864-2152
Email: adelaney@ku.edu
Traci Furan, Procurement Specialist, Business Office
Moore 317, Ph: 785-864-2102
Email: tfuran@ku.edu
Scott Ishman, Associate Director for Research
301 Moore, Ph: 785-864-1971
Email: sishman@ku.edu
Rolfe Mandel, Director, Senior Scientist, Geoarcheology-Quaternary Geology
University Distinguished Professor, Anthropology
Moore 305, Ph: 785-864-2171
Email: mandel@kgs.ku.edu
Vita (Acrobat PDF)
Kathleen Sheldon, Operations Manager, Purchasing/Travel/Operations
Moore 308, Ph: 785-864-2109
Email: ksheldon@kgs.ku.edu
Shannon Young, Accounting Specialist (Shared Service Center)
Moore 319, Ph: 785-864-5171
Email: shanyoung@ku.edu

Students and Temporary

Mariana Heatwole, Student HR Assistant, Administration
Moore Lobby, Ph: 785-864-2155
Email: m637h369@ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Kansas Geologic Sample Repository


A-Z List

Organization Chart (PDF)