KGS Staff List—Energy Research

Ibukun Bode-Omoleye, Assistant Scientist, Carbonate Petrophysics and Reservoir Characterization
Parker 207, Ph: 785-864-1306
Email: ibukun.bode@ku.edu
Franciszek "Franek" Hasiuk, Associate Scientist, Carbonate Rock Quality (Petrophysics and Geochemistry)
Parker 204, Ph: 785-864-2178
Email: franek@kgs.ku.edu
Research Skills and Interests
Google Scholar
ORC-ID
Sahar Mohammadi, Asst. Scientist; Hydrocarbon Systems Analysis, Petroleum Geology, Carbonate & Mudrock Diagenesis, Fluid Inclusions, Geochemistry
Parker 210, Ph: 785-864-2127
Email: sahar@ku.edu
Google Scholar
Diana Ortega-Ariza, Asst. Scientist, Sedimentology & Sequence Stratigraphy
Parker 209, Ph: 785-864-1271
Email: dianalo@ku.edu
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Carbonate Research Group, KGS-KU
Jennifer Raney, CO2 Research Project Manager; CO2 Capture, Utilization, and Storage (CCUS)
Parker 205A, Ph: 785-864-2198
Email: jraney@ku.edu
Google Scholar
Carrie Ridley, Research Project Manager, Energy Program
Parker 206
Email: carrie.ridley@ku.edu

Students

Riley Biel, Graduate Research Asst., Energy Research
Parker 205A1
Email: rbiel@ku.edu
Marc Center, Student Archive Assistant, Stratigraphic Research, Energy Research
Core Library, Ph: 785-864-4909
Email: m749c859@ku.edu
Zachary Grosch, Graduate Research Asst., Energy Research
Parker 205A1, Ph: 785-864-7485
Email: zgrosch@ku.edu
Andrew Hollenbach, Graduate Research Asst., Energy Research
Parker 202, Ph: 785-864-2088
Email: ahollenbach@kgs.ku.edu
Angela Torres, Graduate Research Asst., Energy Research
Email: angela.torres@ku.edu

Administration

Computing Services

Emeritus, Adjunct/Courtesy

Energy Research

Exploration Services

Geohydrology

GIS Services

Public Outreach

Stratigraphic Research

Kansas Geologic Sample Repository


A-Z List

Organization Chart (pdf)